Thirteen Lawyers Included in Super Lawyers Rankings


Super Lawyers rating service selected 13 Stueve Siegel Hanson attorneys for inclusion in the 2016 edition of Missouri/Kansas Super Lawyers.  Super Lawyers rates outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and personal achievement. The annual selections are made using a rigorous multi-phased process that includes a survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice areas. No more than five percent of lawyers are selected for inclusion in Super Lawyers.

The following is a list of SSH attorneys selected for inclusion in Missouri/Kansas Super Lawyers 2016.

Patrick J. Stueve – 2005-2016

Norman E. Siegel – 2006-2016

George A. Hanson – 2006-2016

Todd E. Hilton – 2008-2009, 2013-2014, 2016

*Ethan Lange – 2014-2016 (Rising Star)

Todd M. McGuire – 2010, 2013-2014, 2016

J. Austin Moore – 2015-2016 (Rising Star)

Lindsay Todd Perkins – 2012-2016 (Rising Star)

Alexander T. Ricke – 2016 (Rising Star)

Rachel E. Schwartz – 2011-2016

Steve Six – 2012-2016

Barrett J. Vahle – 2013-2016

Bradley T. Wilders – 2012-2016

Ethan Lange, J. Austin Moore, Lindsay Todd Perkins and Alexander Ricke were selected for inclusion as 2016 Missouri/Kansas Super Lawyers Rising Stars. Only 2.5 percent of lawyers in Missouri and Kansas are included in that ranking.

*Ethan Lange was selected for inclusion as a Texas Rising Star in 2014-2015.

Jump to Page