Attorneys Selected for 2014 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers


Stueve Siegel Hanson congratulates its attorneys who have been selected for inclusion in the 2014 Missouri/Kansas Super Lawyers® and Rising Stars. 

Additionally, partner Patrick Stueve was designated as "Top 50: 2014 Kansas City Super Lawyer" and "Top 100: 2014 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyer" based on the highest point totals in the selection process.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is an in-depth and vigorous process.  Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research.  Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis.  

Each year, the designation of Rising Star is no more than 2.5 percent of lawyers in Missouri and Kansas who are either 40 years or younger, or in practice for 10 years or less. 

The Stueve Siegel attorneys recognized in Missouri/Kansas this year include:

Andrew Funk (2013-2014)
George Hanson (2006-2014)
Todd Hilton (2008-2009, 2013-2014)
Todd McGuire (2010, 2013-2014)
Lindsay Todd Perkins (2012-2014)
Rachel Schwartz (2011-2014)
Norman Siegel (2006-2014)
Steve Six (2012-2014)
Patrick Stueve (2005-2014)
Barrett Vahle (2013-2014)
Bradley Wilders (2012-2014)

Jump to Page