Twelve Lawyers Named to Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers 2013


Stueve Siegel Hanson is pleased to announce that the following attorneys have been named as 2013 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars.

Matt Dameron
Andrew Funk
George Hanson
Todd Hilton
Todd McGuire
Lindsay T. Perkins
Rachel Schwartz
Norman Siegel
Steve Six
Patrick Stueve
Barrett Vahle
Brad Wilders

The Super Lawyers list represents no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state.  The selection process is an in-depth and vigorous process.  Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research.  Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis.

No more than two-and-one-half percent of attorneys in a state are named Rising Stars.  The lawyers who make this list must be 40 years old or younger or in practice for no more than 10 years.  The same selection process is followed for this group, excluding peer evaluations.

Jump to Page